submitareview

To submit a review, please fill in the form on the right.

Please note it may take a few hours for your review to be added to our site. This is because they need to be vailidated and checked to make sure that all of the information is correct.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Happy Now

May 31, 2016 by Joe Fallonn

I don’t have an email address for your supervisor, but just to put on the record thank you for turning around a very disgruntled grumpy customer to loyal customer from here on in.

I am delighted with the way you have turned around our very negative experience in dealing with Unitel previously to a positive one with page rankings that we are very happy with.

Big thank you, I feel it is very important to give credit where credit is due.

Well done !!! I will certainly be recommending going forward to colleagues.



Kind Regards,



Joe

Response: Dear Mr Fallon

Firstly, thank you for taking the time to send in an email of gratitude to your account manager.

I am very sorry that we did not get things right the first time around. I have had a look on the account and the notes - I can see that we have had a few issues from the onset, mainly from call backs not being received from the account management.
I have discussed this personally with the management and they have advised that they will pro-actively speak with the people that are concerned and give me feedback.
We have worked very hard here at Unitel Direct to ensure that we are the best place to be a customer, but, sometimes we get things wrong.
I am very happy to see that we have now corrected the \"wrongs\" to turn them into \"rights.
You are perfoming very well indeed now, this is great to see.
I am going to be keeping a close eye on your account personally, if you have any questions or need our assistance then please do not hesitate to get in touch,
Once again, thanks for sending a nice email in and thank you for being a customer.

Regards

Unitel Direct Reviews Team


Survey Monkey

May 25, 2016 by Mike Emery

PAGE 1: Customer feedback
Q1: Address

Name MIKE
City/Town Derby
Post Code DE3


Q2: How Easy is it to contact Unitel

Excellent

Q3: Based on your recent contact, how would you rate the helpfulness and knowledge of the advisor

Excellent

Q4: Did the advisor understand your query

yes

Q5: Was your query dealt with on the call to your satisfaction?

yes

Q6: Would you recommend using Unitel?

Yes

Q7: Based on your valued feedback we are continually trying to make important changes to our company to make it the best experience we can for our customers. We would be very grateful if you can explain why you have given us the above scores

As a new customer to The Trade Finder/Unitel my initial dealings have been pleasant and encouraging. First with Claire Rowe and now with Lewis who has been most helpful. Excellent service so far! Thank you.

Response: Dear Mr Emery

Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey.

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our team members Claire and Lewis. They are integral part of our family here at Unitel.
We are delighted that you are pleased with your new tradefinder product.
I have personally just checked the results as well ! impressive !!
I will be sure to pass your great comments onto our teams, it really helps with our staff motivation and moral. A happy work force is a productive one, in turn this ensures that our customers receive the best service as well.
Please free to get in touch with us if you need anything at all in the future.

Kind Regards

Unitel Direct Reviews Team


Survey Monkey

May 25, 2016 by Margaret Chillington

Q1: Address

Name Margaret
City/Town Birmingham
Post Code WS10


Q2: How Easy is it to contact Unitel

Excellent

Q3: Based on your recent contact, how would you rate the helpfulness and knowledge of the advisor

Excellent

Q4: Did the advisor understand your query

yes

Q5: Was your query dealt with on the call to your satisfaction?

yes

Q6: Would you recommend using Unitel?

Yes

Q7: Based on your valued feedback we are continually trying to make important changes to our company to make it the best experience we can for our customers. We would be very grateful if you can explain why you have given us the above scores

Mark has been excellent in understanding my needs regarding my website. He was so easy too talk to. I know that any further details and photo\'s I require will be dealt with in the same efficient manner. I have already had some compliments regarding my website.

Response: Dear Margaret

Thanks for taking the time to complete our survery.

Wow! Thank you for the lovely comments you have given us.

Your website looks absolutely beautiful, you should be very proud of this, we certainely are.!
I will pass your great comments back on to Mark, he is a brilliant team member and has worked with us for a long time, feedback like this really does motivate our teams.

We have worked so hard over the years to makesure that Unitel is the best place to be a customer.
Thank you for noticing this and taking time to share your thoughts.
Please feel free to make contact if you ever need anything in the future.

Kind Regards

Unitel Direct Reviews Team


Survey Monkey

May 25, 2016 by GORDON

Q1: Address

Name GORDON

City/Town TAMWORTH
Post Code B78


Q2: How Easy is it to contact Unitel

Good

Q3: Based on your recent contact, how would you rate the helpfulness and knowledge of the advisor

Excellent

Q4: Did the advisor understand your query

yes

Q5: Was your query dealt with on the call to your satisfaction?

yes

Q6: Would you recommend using Unitel?

Yes

Q7: Based on your valued feedback we are continually trying to make important changes to our company to make it the best experience we can for our customers. We would be very grateful if you can explain why you have given us the above scores
Respondent skipped this question

Response: Dear Mr Patterson

Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey and give us great feedback, we are delighted that you are pleased with our trade finder product .

We look forward to building our relationship with you over the coming months, if there is anything that you need then please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Kind Regards

Unitel Direct Reviews Team


Survey Monkey

Apr 26, 2016 by Tony Barton

Q1: Address

Name T Barton


Post Code GU19


Q2: How Easy is it to contact Unitel

Good

Q3: Based on your recent contact, how would you rate the helpfulness and knowledge of the advisor

Excellent

Q4: Did the advisor understand your query

yes

Q5: Was your query dealt with on the call to your satisfaction?

yes

Q6: Would you recommend using Unitel?

Yes

Q7: Based on your valued feedback we are continually trying to make important changes to our company to make it the best experience we can for our customers. We would be very grateful if you can explain why you have given us the above scores

Being helpful

Response: Dear Mr Barton

Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey and write a review.

Thank you for the great words and excellent feedback, I am absolutely delighted that you are happy with our services and that you would recommend using Unitel.
Your tradefinder product is working superb, I have just personally checked the results myself, fantastic.!
We have worked so hard over the years to makesure that Unitel is the best place to be a customer, its great to see such amazing feedback from our customers such as you.
Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever need anything in the future.

Kind Regards,

Unitel Direct Reviews Team


Survey Monkey

Apr 20, 2016 by Douglas

Q1: Address

Name DOUGLAS

City/Town Strensham



Q2: How Easy is it to contact Unitel

Good

Q3: Based on your recent contact, how would you rate the helpfulness and knowledge of the advisor

Excellent

Q4: Did the advisor understand your query

yes

Q5: Was your query dealt with on the call to your satisfaction?

yes

Q6: Would you recommend using Unitel?

Yes

Q7: Based on your valued feedback we are continually trying to make important changes to our company to make it the best experience we can for our customers. We would be very grateful if you can explain why you have given us the above scores

Still early in our relationship ship together but so far so good...

Response: Hi Douglas

Thanks for taking the time to write a review and complete our survey.

We are delighted that you have so far found our Tradefinder product good.

I have just checked this personally, fantastic result in only a few days, we sincerely hope that you remain happy with our services, we have worked very hard here at Unitel over the years to ensure that we are the best place to be a customer.
Thank you for recognising this.
Please feel free to get in touch with us should you ever need anything in the future.

Kind Regards

Unitel Direct Reviews Team


Survey Response

Apr 19, 2016 by Kay Evans

Q1: Address

Name Kay

City/Town Yeovil



Q2: How Easy is it to contact Unitel

Excellent

Q3: Based on your recent contact, how would you rate the helpfulness and knowledge of the advisor

Excellent

Q4: Did the advisor understand your query

yes

Q5: Was your query dealt with on the call to your satisfaction?

yes

Q6: Would you recommend using Unitel?

Yes

Q7: Based on your valued feedback we are continually trying to make important changes to our company to make it the best experience we can for our customers. We would be very grateful if you can explain why you have given us the above scores

really helpful lady easy to deal with

Response: Dear Kay

Thanks for taking the time to write a review and complete our survey.

We have worked very hard at Unitel to makesure that we are the best place to be a customer, its great that you have noticed this and then taken the time to say about it.
The advisor that you spoke with is Amy, she is a great asset to our team and a well respected colleague too, I will be sure to pass your kind words on to her.
Once again, thank you, if you ever need our help in the future then please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Kind Regards

Unitel Direct Reviews Team


Survey Monkey

Apr 19, 2016 by Karina

PAGE 1: Customer feedback
Q1: Address

Name Karina

City/Town Leominster



Q2: How Easy is it to contact Unitel

Good

Q3: Based on your recent contact, how would you rate the helpfulness and knowledge of the advisor

Excellent

Q4: Did the advisor understand your query

yes

Q5: Was your query dealt with on the call to your satisfaction?

yes

Q6: Would you recommend using Unitel?

Yes

Q7: Based on your valued feedback we are continually trying to make important changes to our company to make it the best experience we can for our customers. We would be very grateful if you can explain why you have given us the above scores

Was very helpfull

Response: Dear Karina

Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey.

We have worked really hard over the past few years to make Unitel the best place to be a customer, its great that our lovely customers such as you are noticing this.
If you have any questions in the future then please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards
Unitel Direct Reviews Team


Survey Monkey

Apr 19, 2016 by Kerri

Q1: Address

Name Kerri

City/Town Newcastle Under Lyme



Q2: How Easy is it to contact Unitel

Excellent

Q3: Based on your recent contact, how would you rate the helpfulness and knowledge of the advisor

Excellent

Q4: Did the advisor understand your query

yes

Q5: Was your query dealt with on the call to your satisfaction?

yes

Q6: Would you recommend using Unitel?

Yes

Q7: Based on your valued feedback we are continually trying to make important changes to our company to make it the best experience we can for our customers. We would be very grateful if you can explain why you have given us the above scores

Very quick, responsive and helpful. The product does what you say it does and we have seen an impact already. Well worth doing - thank you !

Response: Dear Kerri

Thanks for taking the time to write a reivew.

I am so happy that you are pleased with our services, we try and be the best place to be a customer at all times and we have worked so hard over the past few years to get to where we are, its great that you have noticed this.
You are performing very well on thetraderfinder product as well, in rapid time as well might I add.
Fantastic result !
We cannot wait to hear your success story on you winning new business.
Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us in the future.

Kind Regards
Unitel Direct Reviews Team


Survey Monkey

Apr 19, 2016 by Anna

Name Anna

City/Town Harrow
Post Code HA3


Q2: How Easy is it to contact Unitel

Excellent

Q3: Based on your recent contact, how would you rate the helpfulness and knowledge of the advisor

Excellent

Q4: Did the advisor understand your query

yes

Q5: Was your query dealt with on the call to your satisfaction?

yes

Q6: Would you recommend using Unitel?

Yes

Q7: Based on your valued feedback we are continually trying to make important changes to our company to make it the best experience we can for our customers. We would be very grateful if you can explain why you have given us the above scores
Respondent skipped this question

Response: Dear Anna

Thanks for taking the time to write a review and thank you for the great feedback.

Please do not hesitate to give us a call should you ever need anything.

Kind Regards

Unitel Direct Reviews Team


Unitel Direct Reviews , USA 4.2 5.0 172 172 I don’t have an email address for your supervisor, but just to put on the record thank you for turning around a very disgruntled grumpy customer to loyal customer from here on in
Page:
123»